捐赠方式

大家的捐款原因可能各不相同,可以选择不同方式来帮助改善我们社区的医疗服务。所有捐赠都让列治文医院和医护团队得以拥有救死扶伤的重要工具及设备。正是这些善款为列治文医院带来质的飞跃,确保高品质的医护服务对每一个居民都触手可得。

健康馈赠基金

每一笔捐款帮助确保列治文医院和社区医疗团队提供卓越的医护。善款为医生及各医疗团队配备最重要的医疗器材,提升对病者的贴心医护,拯救性命。当您向「健康馈赠基金」作出慷慨捐赠,就是支持列治文最紧要的医疗需求领域。请立即捐款。您的善心改变列治文医疗护理。

网上捐款

医学影像中心筹款行动

医学影像在我们的健康和生活中发挥着重要作用。内外科医生有赖医学影像技术来提供准确及时的护理。请帮助我们实现2000万元的筹款目标,打造全新 Milan and Maureen Ilich 医学影像中心,让医护团队能够为倍增的病人提供更快、更准确的诊断服务。

了解更多

捐赠证券

捐赠股票、债券和互惠基金等是一种简单且省税的捐赠方式,不用缴付任何资产增值税。

了解更多

遗产捐赠与策划

为未来作出捐赠,也称为遗产捐赠或计划捐赠,是您对社区及未来健康福祉的一项投资。

了解更多

月捐/定期捐款

透过每月捐款或预设从每两周的工资单中捐款,帮助资助列治文医院的进行创新研究,以及添置拯救生命的器材,造福社区医疗护理。每月捐款能确保患者护理的稳定资金来源。

成为定期捐款人

感激赠礼

为了纪念摰爱家人、表彰我们医护团队成员或特殊时刻而以某人的名义来作出捐献。列治文医院基金会将会向当事人寄出通知卡,知会他们阁下的善举。

了解更多

筹款活动赞助

赞助基金会的三个标志性活动之一:慈善高尔夫球赛、星光晚宴, 或 社区关怀庆祝活动。我们的目标是致力为您找出最符合您需求的赞助方式,同时帮助加强列治文的社区医护。

了解更多

举办社区自发筹款活动

通过规划和组织您独特的社区筹款活动,加入列治文医院基金会,齐心为列治文社区共建一个更美好和健康的将来。通过您的活动,您可以启发其他人快乐施予,体验喜乐人生。

了解更多

成为志愿者

超过三百名来自低陆平原及加拿大不同省份的志愿者,对协助基金会达成目标发挥关键性作用。我们非常感谢他们的承诺、活力和对社区的热情。

了解更多

All the Ways
to Give

We all have different reasons to give, and there are many ways you can choose to help improve local health care. Donations give our medical teams the vital tools they need to provide life-saving care and helps ensure quality health care is available close to home, where and when we need it the most.

Gift of Health

Every contribution helps ensure high quality care at Richmond Hospital and in Richmond’s community of care. Donations support our physicians and medical teams with the vital tools and resources they need to enable and enhance the compassionate, critical health care they provide. When you make a donation towards the Gift of Health, your generosity supports Richmond’s most urgent needs. Donate today. Your philanthropy transforms health care.

Donate

Medical Imaging Centre Campaign

Medical imaging plays a significant role in our health and lives. Physicians and surgeons rely on medical imaging technology to provide accurate and timely care. Help us reach our $20 million goal for the new Milan and Maureen Ilich Medical Imaging Centre which will exponentially improve access for patients and enhance the decision-making process for the health care team.

Learn More

Gifts of Securities

Giving gifts of securities such as stocks, bonds and mutual funds are easy and tax-effective ways to make a donation without handling capital gains tax.

Learn More

Gift & Estate Planning

Making a gift for the future, also known as legacy gifts or planned gifts, is a way to invest in the health and well-being of the community for years to come.

Learn More

Monthly Giving

Giving monthly or setting up bi-weekly payroll contributions help with funding innovative research, programs, and lifesaving equipment in Richmond’s community of care. These monthly donations ensure a steady source of funding towards patient care.

Donate

Tribute Giving

Pay tribute to a loved one, honour a member of our health care team, or celebrate a special occasion with a donation in someone’s name. We will share your meaningful donation by sending a special message to your honouree.

Learn More

Sponsorships & Events

Sponsor one of our three annual signature events: Golf Tournament, Starlight Gala, or Community Cares Celebration. Each event has a variety of sponsorship levels. Our goal is to work with you to develop a sponsorship package that meets your needs. Find out how your organization can make an impact.

Learn More

Host a Fundraising Event

Join Richmond Hospital Foundation in building a better and healthier future for Richmond by planning and organizing your unique community fundraiser. With your event, you can inspire others to give and live joyfully.

Learn More

Volunteer

With almost 300 volunteers supporting the Foundation from the lower mainland and across Canada, volunteers play a critical role in helping us achieve our goals. We are so grateful for their commitment and energy and love meeting passionate individuals in the community.

Learn More