Our 2022 Board

Richmond Hospital Foundation’s Board of Directors is a group of dedicated volunteers who are committed to building a better and healthier future for Richmond. Our Board is responsible for establishing the direction of the Foundation and providing guidance and support to our Foundation team.


Quick Links

Chad Pederson – Chair

Manager, Government Affairs
Teck Resources Ltd.

Russell MacKay – Vice Chair

Senior Portfolio Manager & Wealth Advisor
​RBC Dominion Securities Inc.

David Hobbs – Vice Chair

Vice President of Operations
​TTT Studios

Ian MacIntosh – Chair, Governance

Loch Moigh Capital Inc.

Daniel Wong – Treasurer & Chair, Finance, Investment & Audit

Vice President & Portfolio Manager
Connor, Clark & Lunn Private Capital

Christine Brodie​ – Director

Education Consultant
Lifelong Learning

Sena Byun – Director

Senior Counsel
Telus Corporation

Dr. Richard Chan – Director

Richmond Hospital

Graham Cunliffe – Director​

Entrepreneur and Investor,
Senior Manager, Program Management, Unity

Edoardo De Martin​ – Director

President & CTO

Lisa Greczmiel – Director

Conway Richmond Ltd.

Judy Hoang – Director​

Senior Manager, Finance Operations

Holly Palmer – Director​

Managing Director
​Ernst & Young

Diana Vuong – Director

Vice President, Finance & CFO
Vancouver Airport Authority

Natalie Meixner – Director (Ex-Officio)

President & CEO
Richmond Hospital Foundation

Thank you. Your document has been uploaded